Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Steve Walske, Chair
Shannon Cadile '89,
Vice Chair
Boris Putanec, Treasurer
Brandi Morandi
, Secretary

Ann Akichika
Monica Brown Andrews ’84
Julie Parker Benello

Allison Bhusri
Michael "Mick" Bobroff
Shelby Bonnie
Sapna Boze
Heidi Castelein
Robert Devens, Jr.
Jane Gaito
Bianca Gates
Scott Gilbertson
Catherine Goulet
Hope Jarvis '85
Richard Linder
Susan Lowenberg '74
Christopher Nelson
Sanjay Shamdasani
Jessica Spaly
Nina Stanford
Catherine Steiner-Adair
Derek Thompson
Margaret "Molly" Wadhwani
Brooks Walker
Nick Werner
Phoebe White

Ex-Officio Members

Cristina Casacuberta, Director of Finance and Operations

Wanda M. Holland Greene, Head of School

Mimi Rowe, PA President
Lauren Thornhill, Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Candace Chin Yu '96, Alumnae Board President

List of 2 items.

  • Emeritus Members

    Richard Achuck
    Warren H. Clark
    Will Hearst
    Donna Goodheart Krupp '34 & ’38
    Barry Lipman
    James J. Ludwig
    Anne MacMillan Pedrero
    Cathy Schember
    David Schmaier
  • Honorary Members

    Charles Crocker III
    Paul Renne

News From Our Board

List of 1 news stories.

  • Letter from the Board Chair

    Dear Hamlin Community,

    I am honored to serve as the Chair of the Hamlin Board of Trustees for the 2016-2017 school year. The purpose of this section of the Hamlin website is to inform the community about the Board’s goals for the coming year.
    Read More
View All News

Contact Information

The Hamlin School
2120 Broadway
San Francisco. California 94115
Tel. 415.922.0300 • Fax. 415.674.5409
Tax ID #: 94-1393894

Connect with Us

Our Mission

The Hamlin School educates girls to meet the challenges of their time and inspires them to become extraordinary thinkers and innovators, courageous leaders, and  women of integrity.

© 2019 The Hamlin School