Weekday Tours

Zoom Into Hamlin, formerly Weekday Parent Tour (required)
Registration will begin on September 9, 2020 via the Online Inquiry form.

For the health and safety of our girls, teachers, and prospective parents, our campuses are closed to guests through December. The Zoom link will be provided in your registration confirmation email.

Zoom Into Hamlin will take place from 9:15 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. on the following dates:

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Contact Information

The Hamlin School
2120 Broadway
San Francisco. California 94115
Tel. 415.922.0300 • Fax. 415.674.5409
Tax ID #: 94-1393894

Connect with Us

Our Mission

The Hamlin School educates girls to meet the challenges of their time and inspires them to become extraordinary thinkers and innovators, courageous leaders, and individuals of integrity.
© 2020 The Hamlin School