Support Hamlin

Contact Us

Address

The Hamlin School
Attention: Advancement Office
2120 Broadway
San Francisco, CA 94115

Advancement Office Staff

Lauren Thornhill

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
thornhill@hamlin.org
415.674.5449


Ashley Burke

Director of Communications
burke@hamlin.org
415.674.5457

Kate Ceremsak

Assistant Director of the Campaign & Annual Giving
ceremsak@hamlin.org
415.674.5421

Natalie Holland

Director of Events
holland@hamlin.org
415.674.5423

Adrienne Moon

Director of Alumnae Engagement & Legacy Giving
moon@hamlin.org
415.674.5425

Karen Thompson

Advancement Associate
thompson@hamlin.org
415.674.5427

Contact Information

The Hamlin School
2120 Broadway
San Francisco. California 94115
Tel. 415.922.0300 • Fax. 415.674.5409
Tax ID #: 94-1393894

Connect with Us

Our Mission

The Hamlin School educates girls to meet the challenges of their time and inspires them to become extraordinary thinkers and innovators, courageous leaders, and  women of integrity.

© 2016 The Hamlin School